Geolocation and disclosure of your vehicles and machines use

With the UBIWAN® range Mobile Application – Real Time – Mapping – KPI – UBISPOT®

SOLUTIONS

DMIC is a connected solutions expert for helping companies manage their mobile resources.

DMIC helps customers finding geolocation solutions for their professional vehicles and equipment. As a software designer and publisher, DMIC allows companies to optimize their fleet management by tracking professional vehicle and equipment.

Based on LoRa™ technology, DMIC provides its customers an innovative, safe, reliable and efficient management of their mobile devices and equipment. With more than 15 years of experience in mobility and telemetry, DMIC works with more than 300 companies on the geolocation of more than 7500 professional vehicles and equipment in France and abroad. DMIC also collabrates with leading brands in geolocation and large companies to offer its savoir-faire in embedded tracking solutions.

Our UBIWAN® range of vehicle geolocation is secured and fully developed by our teams in Nouvelle Aquitaine region. It will allow you to increase your competitiveness and customer satisfaction thanks to a personalized support adapted to your needs. Reduce your costs, monitor your performance with relevant indicators available in real time, optimize your fleet management, your rounds, the quality of your service, and value and empower your delivery staff.

DMIC simplifies your life by providing an automatic interface and data exchange without double entry with your current tools (CRM, schedules, ERP). DMIC adapts to your activity by offering detailed and specific tracking reports of profesionnal equipment and vehicles: schedules, speed, distance, downtime, etc.

Looking for a traceability and management solution for your professional vehicle fleet? Seeking real-time tracking, in-depth and custom reporting, and interoperability with your existing tools? DMIC offers its UBISPOT® range of geolocation for professional equipment and vehicles.

100%

of DMIC customers
would recommend our
solutions.

icon cartographie
94%

of DMIC customers think
that our tools cover
all their needs.

icon cartographie
99.9%

of service availability
during the year 2017.

icon fidélisation

Géolocalisation et révélation d'usage de vos véhicules et engins

Avec la gamme UBIWAN® Application Mobile – Temps Réel – Cartographie – KPI – Boitiers UBISPOT®

SOLUTIONS

DMIC est un expert en solutions connectées pour la gestion des ressources mobiles des entreprises.

DMIC aide ses clients à trouver des solutions de géolocalisation de véhicules professionnels et engins professionnels. Concepteur et éditeur, DMIC permet à ses clients d’optimiser la gestion de flotte de leurs véhicules d’entreprise avec le tracking d’engins et de véhicules professionnels.

S’appuyant sur la technologie LoRa™, DMIC offre à ses clients une gestion innovante, sûre, fiable et performante de leurs engins et matériels mobiles. Avec plus de 15 ans d’expérience en mobilité et télémétrie, DMIC intervient auprès de plus de 300 entreprises pour la géolocalisation de plus de 7500 véhicules professionnels et engins en France et à l’étranger. DMIC collabore également avec de grandes marques de la géolocalisation et de grandes entreprises pour apporter son savoir-faire en matière de solutions de tracking embarquées.

Notre gamme UBIWAN® de géolocalisation des véhicules est sécurisée et développée entièrement par nos équipes en Nouvelle-Aquitaine. Elle vous permettra de gagner en compétitivité et en satisfaction client grâce à un accompagnement adapté à vos besoins. Réduisez vos coûts, pilotez votre performance grâce à des indicateurs pertinents disponibles en temps réel, optimisez votre gestion de parc et vos tournées et donc la qualité de votre service, valorisez et responsabilisez vos livreurs.

DMIC vous simplifie la vie en assurant une interface automatique et l’échange de données sans double saisie avec vos outils actuels (CRM, plannings, ERP). DMIC s’adapte à votre activité en vous proposant des rapports de tracking d’engins et de véhicules professionnels détaillés spécifiques : horaires, vitesse, distance, temps d’arrêts, etc.

Vous cherchez une solution de traçabilité et de gestion de votre flotte de véhicules professionnels ? Vous avez besoin d’un suivi en temps réel, de rapports détaillés et surmesure et d’une interopérabilité avec vos outils existants ? DMIC vous propose sa gamme UBISPOT® de géolocalisation des véhicules et engins professionnels.

100%

des clients DMIC
recommanderaient
nos solutions.

icon cartographie
94%

des clients DMIC considèrent
que nos outils couvrent
la totalité de leurs
besoins.

icon cartographie
99.9%

de disponibilité de service
au cours de
l'année 2017.

icon fidélisation