Responsive image

Operational management of your construction sites

Does the time actually spent on this construction site coincide with the one charged to my client?

Where are my teams and equipments right now?

Is there any available equipment from my fleet today?

How much time has my drilling machine actually been drilling today?

What is the trip history of my mobile resources?

With UBIWAN®, easily manage all of your construction sites, wherever you are.

UBIWAN compétitvité

With UBIWAN® increase your competitiveness

  • Reduce your communication costs, vehicles use, administrative treatment (time spent on the phone or looking for a specific equipement)...
  • Save time and gain optimization and responsiveness.
  • Simplify the equipment assignment to your construction sites and optimize your fleet use between different sites.
  • Reduce your need to rent equipment.
UBIWAN compétitvité

With UBIWAN® increase your clients satisfaction

  • Restore trust by eliminating suspicions.
  • Simplify the settlement of dispute between employees and clients.
  • Provide better working conditions to your staff, by facilitating the monitoring of site managers, the management of equipments and the decision process.
  • Give your managers the comfort and the autonomy provided by the use of a definitely digital tool.

UBIWAN® is an operational construction site management solution that answers every of your fleet management issues. Our range offers an instant view of your vehicles, the real time location of your equipement and gear and the optimization of their assignement.

UBIWAN® products are interoperable with your current tools (GTR, ERP) through automated data sharing. They also allow you to get specific detailed reports in order to improve the digital control and the time management of your building sites.

Our real time mapping tool is the fastest on the market and is available on PC, tablet and smartphone. Our robust and reliable beacon have been proven for more than 10 years. In addition to the operational site management, UBIWAN® develops a collaborative exchange between managers (fleet managers, construction site managers, construction managers...).

Thanks to our connected solution for construction equipement UBIWAN® SMART, locate all of your outdoor equipment, including those without continous power source. You can manage all your mobile assets : UBIWAN® SMART reveal their location in real time, allowing the optimization of using time and availability. By rationalizing the use of the fleets, our solution allows you not only to reduce their size but also to avoid renting.

CUSTOMERS REFERENCES

86 commercial vehicles
spread over 7 agencies
« We have been using UBIWAN® CONNECT and UBIWAN® REPORT since 2008 to track and locate our vehicles. DMIC solutions allow us to reduce overtime hours for our drivers, and to make time to monitor control, and locate equipment. It's also helpful in case of a dispute with an employee. »
12 vehicles
for technicians
« We have been using UBIWAN® CONNECT and UBIWAN® REPORT since 2010 to identify points of interest, check activity reports, and get alarms. DMIC solutions allow us to empower staff, and facilitate work time reporting. They also allowed us to increase our productivity. (200h saved/month, i.e. 25.000€ of savings per year.) »
3 vehicles
for traveling technicians
« We have been using UBIWAN® CONNECT and UBIWAN® REPORT since 2008 for the identification of points of interest, activity reports and the quick access to team position and availability. DMIC's solutions allow us to reduce the number of kilometers traveled by optimizing the routes, to satisfy the employees thanks to a better schedules organization, and to increase the customer satisfaction. »
7 light vehicles
for traveling technicians
« We have been using UBIWAN® CONNECT and UBIWAN® REPORT since 2006 for the identification of points of interest, activity reports and the alarm management. DMIC's solutions allow us to reduce vehicle maintenance costs by optimizing rounds, to improve work time reporting, and increase productivity through activity tracking. »

Responsive image

Gestion opérationnelle de vos chantiers

Le temps effectivement passé sur ce chantier correspond-il à celui facturé à mon client ?

Où se trouvent mes équipes et matériels en ce moment ?

Y a-t-il aujourd'hui un matériel disponible parmi ma flotte d'engins ?

Combien de temps de sondage ma foreuse a-t-elle effectué aujourd'hui ?

Quel est l'historique des déplacements de mes ressources mobiles ?

Avec UBIWAN®, pilotez au doigt et à l'œil la gestion opérationnelle de tous vos chantiers, où que vous soyez.

UBIWAN compétitvité

Avec UBIWAN® gagnez en compétitivité

  • Réduisez vos coûts de communication, d'utilisation de vos véhicules, de traitement administratif (temps passés au téléphone ou en recherche de matériel)...
  • Gagnez en temps, en optimisation et en réactivité.
  • Simplifiez l’affectation des matériels sur vos chantiers et optimisez l’usage de votre parc entre les différents sites.
  • Maîtrisez votre recours au locatif.
UBIWAN compétitvité

Avec UBIWAN® gagnez en satisfaction

  • Restaurez la confiance en éliminant les suspicions.
  • Simplifiez le règlement des litiges salariés et clients.
  • Apportez un nouveau confort de travail à vos personnels, en allégeant la charge de suivi des responsables de chantier, et en facilitant la gestion des matériels ainsi que la prise de décision.
  • Offrez à vos managers le plaisir et l’autonomie conférés par l’utilisation d’un outil résolument digital.

UBIWAN® est une solution de gestion opérationnelle des chantiers qui répond à l’ensemble des problématiques de gestion de vos ressources mobiles. Notre gamme offre une vue instantanée de vos véhicules, la localisation en temps réel de vos matériels et engins et l’optimisation de leur affectation.

Les produits UBIWAN® sont interopérables avec vos outils actuels (GTR, ERP) grâce à des échanges de données automatiques. Ils permettent également de disposer de rapports détaillés spécifiques à votre activité pour améliorer le pilotage digital de chantier et la gestion du temps de chantier.

Notre outil de cartographie temps réel est le plus rapide du marché et il est disponible sur PC, tablette et smartphone. Nos balises robustes et fiables font leur preuve depuis plus de 10 ans. Outre la gestion opérationnelle de chantier, UBIWAN® développe un échange collaboratif entre managers (responsables de parcs, de chantier, conducteurs de travaux...).

Grâce à UBIWAN® SMART, solution connectée pour les matériels et engins de chantier, localisez tous vos matériels outdoor, y compris ceux ne disposant pas de source d’énergie en propre ou en continu. Vous pouvez ainsi gérer tous vos actifs mobiles : UBIWAN® SMART révèle en temps réel leur localisation, permettant ainsi l’optimisation du temps d’usage et la disponibilité. En rationalisant l’utilisation des parcs, notre solution rend possible la réduction de leur taille tout en évitant le recours au locatif.

PARTAGES D'EXPÉRIENCES

86 véhicules
utilitaires répartis sur 7 agences
« Nous utilisons UBIWAN® CONNECT et UBIWAN® REPORT depuis 2008 pour la traçabilité des déplacements de nos véhicules. Les solutions de DMIC nous permettent de réduire l’utilisation des véhicules d’entreprise en dehors des plages de travail et de gagner du temps, pour le suivi, le contrôle, la localisation du matériel ainsi qu’en cas de litige avec un salarié. »
12 véhicules
pour les techniciens
« Nous utilisons UBIWAN® CONNECT et UBIWAN® REPORT depuis 2010 pour l'identification de points d'intérêts, les rapports d'activités, et les alarmes. Les solutions de DMIC nous permettent notamment de responsabiliser le personnel et améliorer la comptabilisation des heures travaillés. Cela nous a également permit un gain de productivité très important. (200h/mois gagnées, soit une économie de 25.000 € par an.) »
3 véhicules
pour techniciens itinérants
« Nous utilisons UBIWAN® CONNECT et UBIWAN® REPORT depuis 2008 pour l'identification de points d'intérêts, les rapports d'activités et l'accès rapide à la position et la disponibilité des équipes. Les solutions de DMIC nous permettent de baisser le nombre de kilomètres parcourus grâce à l'optimisation des tournées, de satisfaire les salariés grâce à une meilleure organisation des plannings, et d'augmenter la satisfaction clients. »
7 véhicules
légers pour techniciens itinérants
« Nous utilisons UBIWAN® CONNECT et UBIWAN® REPORT depuis 2006 pour l'identification de points d'intérêts, les rapports d'activités et la gestion des alarmes. Les solutions de DMIC nous permettent de réduire les coûts d'entretien des véhicules grâce à l'optimisation des tournées, améliorer la comptabilisation des heures de travail, et de gagner en productivité grâce au suivi de l'activité. »