UBIWAN® DRIVE

The real time rounds management solution (Services & Deliveries)

UBIWAN® DRIVE allows you not only to plan and address your roadmaps to your delivery personnel or technicians, but also to remotely send them updates at any time. The visibility and the interaction capacity provided to your intinerant staff empower and value them as essential actors of the intervention quality and the delivery speed. Real-time exchanges between them allow you to anticipate delays and to handle better emergencies while reducing the time spent on the phone.

The latest features regarding clients signature gathering, photo shots and parcel management now provide a comprehensive and effective management of the intervention or the delivery. Usable in stand-alone, UBIWAN® DRIVE can also be connected (input or output) to your other management softwares via its API.

UBIWAN connect

Major features:

  • Driver authentication.
  • Remote loading and updates of the roadmap, at any time.
  • Proof of visit.
  • Interventions qualification via reports and photographs.
  • Deliveries qualification by return references of undelivered packages.
  • Pre-set workflow with status choice and free commenting.
  • On-screen sending and reception of instructions.
  • Intuitive handling thanks to a Material Design ergonomy.
  • For your driver on the road, a clear vision of the missions, ordered by deadline or proximity.
  • Navigation via your chosen application on smartphone.
UBIWAN connect

Via the Garmin screen, you also benefit from :

  • Robustness and autonomy of a mobile equipment.
  • Optimization of heavy truck journeys with specific cartography (indefinitely updated).

UBIWAN® DRIVE relies on our real-time fleet management tool UBIWAN® CONNECT, and on the robustness of the Garmin Screen. UBIWAN® DRIVE is always coupled to one of our UBISPOT® which characteristics may vary according to your needs. (context of interaction with other functions or sensors).

The solution is available on Garmin and smartphone.

UBIWAN® DRIVE

La solution de gestion de temps réel des tournées (Services & Livraisons)

UBIWAN® DRIVE vous permet de non seulement de planifier et d’adresser vos feuilles de route à vos livreurs ou techniciens, mais également d’être en capacité de les actualiser à tout moment et à distance. La visibilité et la capacité d’interaction données à vos personnels itinérants les impliquent et les valorisent comme acteurs essentiels de la qualité de l’intervention et de la rapidité de livraison. Les échanges en temps réel entre eux et vous permettent d’anticiper les retards et inclure des urgences tout en diminuant les temps passés au téléphone.

Les toutes dernières fonctionnalités de récupération de la signature du client, de prise de photographie et de gestion par colis autorisent à présent une gestion complète et qualifiée de l’intervention ou de la livraison. Utilisable en stand-alone, UBIWAN® DRIVE peut aussi s’intégrer totalement en sortie ou en entrée de vos autres logiciels de gestion via ses API.

UBIWAN connect

Caractéristiques majeures :

  • Authentification du chauffeur.
  • Chargement et actualisation de la feuille de route à tout moment et à distance.
  • Preuve de passage.
  • Qualification des interventions via rapports et photographie.
  • Qualification des livraisons par remontée des références de colis non livrés.
  • Workflow pré-paramétré avec choix de statuts et commentaires libres.
  • Envoi / Réception des instructions directement à l’écran.
  • Une prise en main intuitive grâce à une ergonomie de type Material Design.
  • Pour votre correspondant sur la route, une vision des missions par échéance ou par proximité.
  • Navigation via l'application de votre choix sur smartphone.
UBIWAN connect

Via l’écran Garmin, vous bénéficiez en outre de :

  • La robustesse et de l’autonomie d’un équipement utilisé en mobilité.
  • L’optimisation des trajets des Poids Lourds avec une cartographie dédiée (mise à jour à vie).

UBIWAN® DRIVE s’appuie sur l’outil de gestion de flotte temps réel UBIWAN® CONNECT et sur la robustesse de l’écran Garmin. UBIWAN® DRIVE est toujours couplé à l’un de nos boitiers UBISPOT® dont les caractéristiques dépendent de votre cas d’usage (contexte d’interaction avec d’autres fonctions ou capteurs).

La solution est disponible sur Garmin et smartphone.