Responsive image

Operational management of your deliveries

Where are my delivery drivers right now?

How much time do they spend with customers?

Did my driver show up at this shop?

How to prove that the cold chain has been respected?

How to dematerialize roadmaps and update them along the way?

How to inform and be informed in real time of deliveries progress?

How to better assist and help my drivers, how to empower them?

With UBIWAN®, control the quality of your deliveries at all times, increase trust and competitiveness.

UBIWAN compétitvité

With UBIWAN® increase your competitiveness

  • Optimize your rounds and make your drivers aware of the time they spend with customers.
  • Reduce your indirect costs of communication, vehicles use, administrative processing…
  • Get performance indicators to manage your business.
UBIWAN compétitvité

With UBIWAN® increase your clients satisfaction

  • Develop your company's professionalism, quality of service and brand image thanks to the reduction of disputes with customers (proof of visits and traceability of transport conditions).
  • Empower your drivers and value their work by eliminating suspicions, promoting communication and allowing them to feel recognized as part of the transport quality of service.

UBIWAN® is a smart tool that allows you to optimize delivery control and fleet management. You will improve the quality of your service and therefore your customers satisfaction. Our range offers a real-time mapping of your vehicle fleet (position, driver, speed, status, proximity...) and a stops history.

Thanks to UBIWAN® delivery tracking, communication is facilitated with your employees who send and receive messages directly on their GPS navigator. This is an opportunity to optimize rounds planning. The delivery tracking guarantees you a proof of visit of your drivers with the customer electronic signature. The analysis of time spent at the customer's can be integrated directly into your CRM.

UBIWAN® products can be connected to your current tools such as schedule management for an optimal interface without double entry. They facilitate maintenance planning and help reduce carbon footprint. The traceability of temperatures, via the Temperature Option, ensures the respect of the cold chain, and thus improves service quality quality and customer relationship, avoiding refusals of goods.

Your drivers roadmap dematerialization via UBIWAN® enhances your company responsiveness and simplifies the follow-up of your field staff.

CUSTOMERS REFERENCES

Expérience SEB
18 heavy trucks
16 commercial vehicles

« We've been using UBIWAN® CONNECT, UBIWAN® REPORT and UBIWAN® API since 2006 for the analysis of time spent at the customer's, the temperature option, and API that integrate data directly into our CRM. DMIC's solution allows us to increase productivity thanks to rounds optimization, and enhance service quality and customer relationship thanks to the respect of the cold chain. »
40 logistics vehicles
(heavy trucks and light commercial vehicles)
« We have been using UBIWAN® CONNECT, UBIWAN® REPORT, UBIWAN® DRIVE and UBIWAN® API since 2004 to dematerialize roadmaps and API, allowing us to define the missions of UBIWAN® DRIVE in real-time. DMIC solutions allow us to facilitate our fleet management and to enhance the company responsiveness. »

Responsive image

Gestion opérationnelle de vos livraisons

Où sont mes livreurs en ce moment ?

Combien de temps passent-ils chez les clients ?

Mon chauffeur s’est-il bien présenté chez ce commerçant ?

Comment prouver que la chaîne du froid a été respectée ?

Comment dématérialiser les feuilles de route et les actualiser au fil de l’eau ?

Comment informer et être informé en temps réel du déroulement des livraisons ?

Comment mieux assister et aider mes livreurs pour les responsabiliser ?

Avec UBIWAN®, maîtrisez à chaque instant la qualité de vos livraisons, gagnez en confiance et en compétitivité.

UBIWAN compétitvité

Avec UBIWAN® gagnez en compétitivité

  • Optimisez vos tournées et sensibilisez vos chauffeurs au temps passés chez les clients.
  • Diminuez vos coûts indirects de communication, d’utilisation de vos véhicules, de traitement administratif…
  • Disposez d’indicateurs de performance pour piloter votre activité.
UBIWAN compétitvité

Avec UBIWAN® gagnez en satisfaction

  • Développez le professionnalisme, la qualité de service et l'image de marque de votre entreprise grâce à la diminution des litiges clients (preuve des passages et traçabilité des conditions de transport).
  • Valorisez et responsabilisez vos livreurs en éliminant les suspicions, en favorisant la communication et en leur permettant d’être reconnus comme partie prenante dans la qualité du transport.

UBIWAN® est un outil intelligent vous permettant d’optimiser le contrôle livraison et la gestion de flotte de véhicules. Vous améliorez ainsi la qualité de votre service et donc la satisfaction de vos clients. Notre gamme offre une cartographie en temps réel de votre flotte de véhicules (position, conducteur, vitesse, état, lieu de proximité…) ainsi qu’un historique des arrêts effectués.

Grâce au tracking livraison UBIWAN®, la communication est facilitée avec vos collaborateurs qui envoient et reçoivent des messages directement sur leur navigateur GPS. C’est une opportunité d’optimiser la planification des tournées. Le tracking livreur vous garantit une preuve de passage de vos livreurs avec la signature électronique du client. L’analyse du temps passé chez les clients peut être intégré directement dans votre CRM.

Les produits UBIWAN® peuvent être connectés à vos outils actuels comme la gestion des plannings pour une interface optimale sans double saisie. Ils facilitent la planification de maintenance et favorisent la réduction de l’empreinte carbone. La traçabilité des températures, via l’option « température », assure le respect de la chaîne du froid, et améliore ainsi la qualité du service et de la relation client, évitant les refus de marchandises.

La dématérialisation de la feuille de route des chauffeurs via UBIWAN® améliore la réactivité de votre entreprise et simplifie le suivi des actions des personnels itinérants.

PARTAGES D'EXPÉRIENCES

Expérience SEB
18 poids lourds
16 véhicules

commerciaux
« Nous utilisons UBIWAN® CONNECT, UBIWAN® REPORT et UBIWAN® API depuis 2006 pour l'analyse des temps passés chez les clients, l'option température, et les API pour intégrer directement les données dans le CRM. Les solutions de DMIC nous permettent de gagner en productivité grâce à l'optimisation des tournées, et de gagner en qualité de service et en relationnel client grâce à la preuve de maintien de la chaine du froid. »
40 véhicules
logistiques (PL et VUL)
« Nous utilisons UBIWAN® CONNECT, UBIWAN® REPORT, UBIWAN® DRIVE et UBIWAN® API depuis 2004 pour dématérialisé les feuilles de route et les API permettant d'alimenter en temps réel les missions d'UBIWAN® DRIVE Les solutions de DMIC nous permettent notamment de gérer notre parc plus facilement ainsi que d'améliorer la réactivité de l'entreprise. »