Responsive image

Operational management of your drivers

Where are my technicians right now?

How much time do they spend on each intervention?

Which vehicle is the closest to this customer's address?

How long and how are my vehicles used?

How to reduce the usage cost my vehicles in intervention?

How to optimize the schedule of the day of my technicians?

How to inform and be informed in real time of missions' progress?

How to better assist and help my technicians to empower them?

With UBIWAN® optimize in real time the planning of your drivers and the quality of your customer relationship.

UBIWAN compétitvité

With UBIWAN® increase your competitiveness

  • Reduce the usage cost of your vehicles. Installing UBIWAN® CONNECT allows you to notice, after 1 year, an automatic reduction of 10 to 15% of the exploitation cost only on the fuel!
  • Reduce your indirect costs by having a better distribution of the mobile teams' activity. Reduce overtime and time spent managing roaming staff by several days per month!
  • Reduce the training time required for new employees to join a recurring tour.
UBIWAN compétitvité

With UBIWAN® increase customers satisfaction

  • Empower your service technicians by promoting communication and assisting them in their intervention.
  • Develop the service quality and the image of the company: responsiveness, reduced response time, lessened customer disputes, professionalism...

Our UBIWAN® range combines the geolocation of your technicians' vehicles and the control of their planning for a round optimizations. You benefit from a real-time follow-up to improve your rounds management of your drivers and therefore the quality of your customer relationship.

Thanks to UBIWAN®, agency managers know the precise activity times of employees and can inform customers about any delays. Emergencies are managed optimally thanks to an instant knowledge of available technicians and their location. The quality of service is thus much better thank to a greater reactivity.

The specific reports issued by our products make it possible to determine distance bonuses. The tracking of technician schedules ensures an efficient distribution of the workload and the reduction of calls to employees. Inbound and outbound data exchanges allow you to make the most profit of your current tools (CRM, ERP, schedule management).

UBIWAN® reduces the training time required for new employees thanks to course synchronization. Communication with your employees is also facilitated by sending messages directly to their Gps navigator. The quality of service is thus improved, for an optimal optimal customer satisfaction.

CUSTOMERS REFERENCES

197 utility vehicles
spread over 10 agencies.
« We have been using UBIWAN® CONNECT and UBIWAN® REPORT since 2005 for driver tracking and specific reports sent automatically. DMIC's solutions allow us to provide better customer service, facilitate distance bonuses, efficiently allocate workloads, and reduce calls to technicians.»
4 vehicles
dedicated to nightwatch
« We use UBIWAN® CONNECT and UBIWAN® DRIVE for reports to prove crossing point with customer, as well as send relevant informations to drivers in case of issues on a site. DMIC's solutions allow us to reduce the training time for new employees and improve the quality of service with customers by improving responsiveness. »

Responsive image

Gestion opérationnelle de vos chauffeurs

Où sont mes techniciens en ce moment ?

Combien de temps passent-ils sur chaque intervention ?

Quel est le véhicule le plus proche de l’adresse de ce client ?

Combien de temps et comment sont utilisés mes véhicules ?

Comment diminuer le coût d’utilisation de mes véhicules en intervention ?

Comment optimiser le planning de la journée de mes techniciens ?

Comment informer et être informé en temps réel du déroulement des missions ?

Comment mieux assister et aider mes techniciens pour les responsabiliser ?

Avec UBIWAN® optimisez en temps réel le planning de vos chauffeurs et la qualité de votre relation client.

UBIWAN compétitvité

Avec UBIWAN® gagnez en compétitivité

  • Réduisez les coûts d’utilisation de vos véhicules. Installer UBIWAN® CONNECT permet de constater au bout d’1 an une baisse automatique de 10 à 15% du coût d’exploitation sur le seul poste carburant !
  • Diminuez vos coûts indirects en ayant une meilleure répartition de l’activité des équipes mobiles. Réduisez les heures supplémentaires et diminuez de plusieurs jours par mois le temps passé à gérer le personnel itinérant !
  • Diminuez les temps de formation nécessaires aux nouveaux entrants pour intégrer une tournée récurrente.
UBIWAN compétitvité

Avec UBIWAN® gagnez en satisfaction

  • Valorisez et responsabilisez vos techniciens d’intervention en favorisant la communication et en les assistant lors de leurs interventions.
  • Développez la qualité de service et l'image de marque de votre entreprise : réactivité, délais d'intervention réduits, diminution des litiges client, professionnalisme...

Notre gamme UBIWAN® combine la géolocalisation des véhicules de vos techniciens et le contrôle de leur planning pour une optimisation des tournées. Vous bénéficiez ainsi d’un suivi en temps réel pour améliorer la gestion des tournées de vos chauffeurs et donc la qualité de votre relation client.

Grâce à UBIWAN®, les responsables d’agences connaissent les temps d’activité précis des salariés et renseignent les clients sur les éventuels retards. Les urgences sont gérées de manière optimale grâce à une connaissance instantanée des techniciens disponibles et de leur localisation. La qualité de service est ainsi bien meilleure du fait d’une plus grande réactivité.

Les rapports spécifiques délivrés par nos produits permettent de déterminer les primes d’éloignement au domicile. Le tracking des plannings des techniciens garantit une répartition efficace de la charge de travail et la réduction des appels aux salariés. Les échanges de données entrantes et sortantes vous permet de tirer le meilleur profit de vos outils actuels (CRM, ERP, gestion de plannings).

UBIWAN® diminue le temps de formation nécessaire des nouveaux entrants grâce à la synchronisation des parcours. La communication avec vos collaborateurs est également facilitée grâce à l’envoi de messages directement sur leur navigateur GPS. La qualité de service est ainsi améliorée, pour une satisfaction client optimale.

PARTAGES D'EXPÉRIENCES

197 véhicules
utilitaires répartis dans 10 agences.
« Nous utilisons UBIWAN® CONNECT et UBIWAN® REPORT depuis 2005 pour le suivi des chauffeurs et les rapports spécifiques envoyés automatiquement. Les solutions de DMIC nous permettent de proposer une meilleure qualité de service aux clients, de simplifier les calculs de primes, de répartir efficacement la charge de travail ainsi que de réduire les appels aux techniciens. »
4 véhicules
dédiés à la surveillance nocturne
« Nous utilisons UBIWAN® CONNECT et UBIWAN® DRIVE pour les rapports pour justifier des points de passages auprès des clients, ainsi que l'envois d'informations pertinentes aux chauffeurs en cas de problème sur un site. Les solutions de DMIC nous permettent notamment de diminuer le temps de formation des nouveaux entrants, et d'améliorer la qualité de service aux clients grâce à une meilleure réactivité. »